check

Sound Healer Course Application

Sound Healer Course Application

Click the button below to start.

Start

Question 1 of 11

What is Your First and Last Name?

Question 2 of 11

What is your email address?

Question 3 of 11

What is your instagram handle?

@

Question 4 of 11

Why are you interested in this course?

Question 5 of 11

What experience do you have with sound bowls? Have you been to a sound bath or sound journey before? How was your experience?

Question 6 of 11

Do you currently have and play sound bowls?

A

Yes

B

No

Question 7 of 11

What type of work / industry are you in now?

Is sound healing something you would like to have as your own self care practice or are you looking to share sound baths with your community?

Question 8 of 11

We will meet on Zoom for 2 hours on Sunday's and Wednesday's:

✨ The start time for Sunday's in various time zones: 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET

✨ The start time for Wednesday's in various time zones: 5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

 

LIVE ZOOM Session Dates & Times:

  • Sunday, January 14th from 10am MT - 12pm MT
  • Wednesday, January 17th from 6pm MT - 8pm MT
  • Sunday, January 21st from 10am MT - 12pm MT
  • Wednesday, January 24th from 6pm MT - 8pm MT
  • Sunday, February 4th from 10am MT - 12pm MT
  • Wednesday, February 7th from 6pm MT - 8pm MT
  • Sunday, February 11th from 10am MT - 12pm MT
  • Wednesday, February 14th from 6pm MT - 8pm MT
  • Sunday, February 18th from 10am MT - 12pm MT
  • Wednesday, February 21st from 6pm MT - 8pm MT

 

✨ If you cannot attend a live session, you can access the replay in the portal. 😉

🌟 Are you willing to make yourself available on Sunday mornings and Wednesday evenings so we can connect on Zoom for our sessions?

Question 9 of 11

What are you most excited about for this course?

Question 10 of 11

Are you ready to invest in knowledge, experience and a magical connection with like-minded souls?

A

Yes, I am ready to take action and pay in full now!

B

Yes, I would like to sign up for a payment plan! *Payment plans have a 6% set up and admin fee.

Question 11 of 11

Anything else you would like to share?

Confirm and Submit